KROQ Weenie Roast : 05/06/2011

LPIU : Tour Guide - Linkin Park Played at KROQ Weenie Roast

Linkin Park played at the 'KROQ Weenie Roast' Today. Linkin Park played right after Foo Fighters which were the surprise act at the fest this year. The show was Webcast live on KROQ's Ustream Channel.

1. The Requiem 
2. Papercut
3. Lying from You
4. Given Up
5. What I've Done
6. Empty Spaces
7. When they come for Me
8. No More Sorrow (Extended Intro)
9. Jornada Del Muerto
10. Waiting for the End
11. Numb
12. The Radiance
13. Breaking the Habit
14. The Catalyst
15. Crawling
16. Faint
17. One Step Closer (Extended Outro)
18. Wisdom, Justice and Love
19. Iridescent
20. New Divide
21. In the End
22. Bleed it Out (APFMH Bridge)

Mike wished Ted Stryker from KROQ a Happy Birthday during 'Bleed it Out'

Categories: ,