München , GERMANY , Projekt Rev - 25/06/2011

Linkin Park returned to Germany on their Projekt Revolution tour from the Incredible Moscow show . Blackout made a welcome comeback to the setlist after the encore break .


01. The Requiem
02. Papercut
03. Lying From You
04. Given Up
05. What I've Done
06. Empty Spaces
07. When They Come For Me
08. No More Sorrow
09. Jornada del Muerto
10. Waiting For The End
11. Burning In The Skies
12. Numb
13. The Radiance (Live Version)
14. Breaking The Habit
15. Fallout
16. The Catalyst
17. Crawling
18. Faint
19. One Step Closer
20. Wisdom, Justice, & Love
21. Iridescent
22. Blackout
23. New Divide
24. In The End
25. Bleed It Out (w/ Reading My Eyes, drum solo, & A Place For My Head)


1. During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped the first verse of 'Reading My Eyes', after this Rob started a drum solo, followed by Mike rapping verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.

Check out the show pics at our gallery here.