Nickelsdorf, Austria - NovaRock Festival - 11/06/2011

Linkin Park headlined Nova Rock festival which takes place annually in Austria and is among the biggest festivals in Europe.The Setlist was identical to one of the setlists used in North American shows in 2011.


01. The Requiem
02. Papercut
03. Lying From You
04. Given Up
05. What I've Done
06. Empty Spaces
07. When They Come For Me
08. No More Sorrow
09. Jornada Del Muerto
10. Waiting For The End
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Numb
14. The Radiance
15. Breaking The Habit
16. The Catalyst
17. Crawling
18. New Divide
19. In The End
20. Bleed It Out Ext. (/w 'Burning In The Skies' chorus)
21. Faint
22. One Step Closer


1.'Bleed It Out' had the chorus of 'Burning In The Skies' thus replacing 'A Place For My Head' after a long time.
2.This show too had no Encore as in case of KROQ Weenie Roast (show page here) and Live 105 BFD (show page here) .

Also you can view a fan shot video for 'Papercut' from the show HERE .

LPIU TOUR GUIDE : Linkin Park at Nova Rock Fest 2011 in Austria  

Categories: ,