Arras, France - Main Square Festival - 01/07/2011

Linkin Park returned to France for the second time in ATS touring cycle on july 1 to perform at Arras at Main Square Festival . There was an interestiong variation to the setlist . For the third time in ATS touring cycle "One Step Closer" was dropped from the setlist . First one being MTv EMA Awards in November and the second occasion was Moscow show on premiere of Transformers 3 ( show page here )


01. The Requiem
02. Faint
03. Papercut
04. Lying From You
05. Given Up
06. New Divide
07. Empty Spaces
08. When They Come For Me
09. From The Inside
10. Jornada Del Muerto
11. Waiting For The End
12. No More Sorrow
13. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14. Iridescent
15. Numb
16. The Radiance (Live Version)
17. Breaking The Habit
18. The Catalyst
19. Crawling
20. In The End
21. What I've Done
22. Bleed It Out ('A Place For My Head' bridge)

you can view the show pics here .