Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong - 06/09/2011


01. The Requiem
02. Faint Ext. Outro
03. Lying From You
04. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
05. What I've Done Outro Keyboard Transition
06. No More Sorrow Long Intro
07. From The Inside Long Intro
08. Jornada Del Muerto
09. Waiting For The End
10. Burning In The Skies
11. Numb Short Keyboard Transition Outro
12. The Radiance w/ Keyboard & Catalyst Vox
13. Iridescent
14. Fallout
15. The Catalyst
16. Shadow Of The Day
17. In The End
18. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo and APFMH verse 1 + bridge; Ext. Outro
19. Empty Spaces
20. When They Come For Me
21. Papercut
22. New Divide Synth Intro
23. Crawling
24. One Step Closer Ext. Outro


- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Rob played a drum solo and then Mike rapped verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.
- A giant poster from the Linkin Park Hong Kong fan club that was signed by a lot of fans was hung at the front of the stage.