Los Angeles, CA - Secret Show for Japan - 31/08/2011

This was billed as the secret show for Japan to help the victims who suffered during March 11 earthquake and tsunami victims . The only way to get to this show was to raise a minimum of $500 to be eligible to get tickets . But the fans overshoot the expectations of the band . Also the venue was a small one - Mayan Theature in Las Angeles . LP played a full set at this small intimate venue . This show marked return of "The Messanger" for first time in 2011 (except it was played acoustically at Hamburg Summit) .


01. Cure For The Itch
02. Faint

03. Lying From You
04. Given Up
05. What I've Done
06. No More Sorrow
07. From The Inside
08. Jornada Del Muerto
09. Waiting For The End
10. Burning In the Skies
11. Numb
12. The Radiance
13. Iridescent
14. Fallout
15. Catalyst
16. Shadow Of The Day
17. In the End
18. Bleed It Out ('A Place For My Head' bridge + Rob drum solo)
19. The Messenger
20. Papercut
21. New Divide
22. Crawling
23. One Step Closer

Categories: ,