Landgraaf, Netherlands - Pinkpop Festival - 27/05/2012

Linkin Park repeated the set they played at the Rock in Rio fest in Lisboa, Portugal for the first show of the 2012 Summer Euro Tour, which also marked the beginning of the Living Things touring cycle. Fulfilling the promises they had made, the band has made their live shows ultra-energetic, making the shows even more memorable and special for the fans.


01. A Place For My Head (w/ Long Intro & Ext. Outro)
02. Given Up (Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note)
03. Faint (Ext. Outro)
04. With You (w/ 2012 ext. intro; scratch ending)
05. Runaway
06. From The Inside
07. Somewhere I Belong (w/ 2012 ext. intro)
08. Numb
09. Lies Greed Misery (Live Debut)
10. Points Of Authority
11. Waiting For The End (w/ Apaches Intro & Wall Of Noise Outro)
12. Breaking The Habit
13. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent (Ballad Medley)
14. The Catalyst
15. Burn it Down
16. What I've Done
17. Crawling
18. New Divide
19. In The End
20. Bleed It Out (w/ Beastie Boys' 'Sabotage' bridge)
21. Papercut
22. One Step Closer