Lisboa, Portugal - Rock In Rio - 26/05/2012

Linkin Park kicked off the Living Things touring cycle in amazing fashion at Rock in Rio fest in Lisboa, Portugal. The setlist was a total shocker with the band opening the show with 'A Place for My Head'. Two songs off 'Living Things' (the ones released yet) 'Burn it Down' and 'Lies Greed Misery' were played as well, making the set full of energy and enthusiasm. The show was webcast live on YouTube via Rock in Rio's official YouTube channel. The proshot recording is embedded below the setlist.


01. A Place For My Head (w/ Long Intro & Ext. Outro)
02. Given Up (Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note)
03. Faint (Ext. Outro)
04. With You (w/ 2012 ext. intro; scratch ending)
05. Runaway
06. From The Inside
07. Somewhere I Belong (w/ 2012 ext. intro)
08. Numb
09. Lies Greed Misery (Live Debut)
10. Points Of Authority
11. Waiting For The End (w/ Apaches Intro & Wall Of Noise Outro)
12. Breaking The Habit
13. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent (Ballad Medley)
14. The Catalyst
15. Burn it Down
16. What I've Done
17. Crawling
18. New Divide
19. In The End
20. Bleed It Out (w/ Beastie Boys' 'Sabotage' bridge)
21. Papercut
22. One Step Closer