Mansfield - Honda Civic Tour - 14/08/12

Honda Civic Tour takes on fully with Incubus joining the tour from this show onwards.
Tonight Linkin Park changed the set and played a new set called SET A.

01. Tinfoil
02. Faint
03. Papercut
04. Given Up
05. With You
06. Somewhere I Belong
07. New Divide
08. Victimized/QWERTY (sound problems: no Mike 1st half) (no LFY mash-up segment)

09. Lies Greed Misery
10. Points Of Authority
11. Waiting For The End. (Apaches intro: Ext. Intro w/Until It Breaks v.2)
12. Breaking The Habit
13. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent "Ballad Medley"
14. The Catalyst
15. Lost In The Echo (New Intro)
16. What I've Done
17. One Step Closer
18. Burn It Down
19. In The End (w/PMA Guitar part)
20. Numb (Joe slip-up: missed intro. Numb/Encore Lyrics)
21. Bleed It Out (w/Sabotage ; ext. 'Sing-along' Bridge (of chorus part))